Etwinning or ‘how I got involved in an authentic collaborative project for the first time’

About three years ago I learnt about the chance to share work with a secondary school from Holland. Actually, we were sort of entwinned with them,since we had been doing an interchange for years. But we thought, why not sharing work all along the course as well by working on projects together? As a result of these reflections ohmyghost project was born "http://ohmyghost.wikispaces.com”> By means of this tool we were able to cooperate with our partners in a meaningful way. So what can I say about this? Definitely, I am in favour of introducing collaborative projects in our classrooms. They do work! You are invited to gossip for a while in our wiki and see how we manage

1 thought on “Etwinning or ‘how I got involved in an authentic collaborative project for the first time’

  1. Pingback: Advantages and disadvantages of collaborative projects « English corner

Leave a comment